Fashion Show For A Good Cause

*Update: here is the website for the organization Shoes That Fit http://www.shoesthatfit.org
Hi all! Tonight at the Shoppes in Chino Hills I am participating in a fashion show. My hair and makeup will be done by my über talented sister Sheena Rush. Her work has been featured on E’s The Girls Next Door, Latino Futuro Magazine and more. You can check out her website at http://www.sheenarush.com. She is seriously amazing and I am not just saying that because she is my sister!
The fashion show will also benefit the organization Shoes That Fit, which basically raises money to buy shoes and school supplies for those in need. I absolutely love being apart of something that helps to benefit others and it was one of the biggest reasons why I agreed to be a model. Because you all know I just had a baby!
So if you are in Southern California, then come over to Chino Hills and show your support!
Blessings,
TiffFashion Show For A Good Cause

Talk To Me

