The last days of summer

This past weekend we just spent time together. Time in the pool, time indoors relaxing and even some time at fun places like the LA County Fair.

Summer has come to and end for most of us. It is back to the days of school, homework and other activities that we enjoy reprieve from during the days of summer. How much I enjoyed the time I spent with my little family. God has been so faithful in showing me all that He has given me and teaching me what it truly means to enjoy what you have.

I hope you all had a wonderful Labor day. I know I did.

Tiff

The last days of summer

The last days of summer


The last days of summer

Talk To Me

