The Wedding of the Year

Forgive me once again for not post all last week. I was busily preparing myself for Sheena and Jeremy’s wedding.

And it finally arrived on September 20, 2009. Our closest family and friends gathered together for this much anticipated event. Sheena and Jeremy have been together for 11 years. All of us were thinking as Sheen walked down the aisle……at last! Jeremy had tears as Sheena, who looked absolutely radiant, walked down the aisle. There was not a dry eye in the house!

Dan was the officiant, I was the matron of honor and Madi was the flower girl. We had the unique opportunity to be apart Sheen and Jer’s day. Madi loved being the flower girl and wearing her beautiful dress.

Below are just a few photos Dan and I captured with my phone. We apologize for the quality as my digital camera has disappeared. And my phone only let’s me post a few photos at a time.

Blessings,

Tiff

The Wedding of the Year

The Wedding of the Year


The Wedding of the Year

The Wedding of the Year


The Wedding of the Year

One thought on “The Wedding of the Year

Talk To Me

