Pregnancy and Infant Loss Remembrance Day

IMG_0522

Hello friends!  Today is Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Day.  For me, I choose to celebrate this day in remembrance of the beautiful baby we never got to meet or hold.  He or she was lost to us at 13 weeks gestation.  It makes heaven so desirable knowing my baby is there with Jesus. 

I will be praying for those who too have experienced the loss of their babies…whether it be through miscarriage, infancy or at birth.  If you are a mother or father who is apart of this club (however undesirable) or have been given an unfavorable diagnosis with your baby, please leave a comment and I will pray over you today.

Love you all!

Tiff~

3 thoughts on “Pregnancy and Infant Loss Remembrance Day

  1. mindy Montorio says:

    I lost a baby last year the day before our anniversary trip to Hawaii. But then God blessed me two months later with Twins that are now 6 months.

Talk To Me

