Let’s Play a Game

Sean

I took this photo of Sean on Saturday evening with my iPhone.  Isn't. He. Adorable?  His little face kills me.  You should see him smile at you. Oh my gosh.  That boy already makes the ladies melt.  😉

For the longest time I thought Sean looked like a little mini version of Daniel.  But lately people have been saying he looks just like me.  So let's play a little game shall we? Just for fun.

Who does Sean look like?

Dan?

Image1-24 

Or Me?

Image1-21

Don't worry…my feelings won't be hurt. =) 

Blessings,

Tiff~  

P.S. There is a reason why I am showing a ton of wedding photos this week. Stay tuned for Friday. 😉

4 thoughts on “Let’s Play a Game

Talk To Me

