5 Years Baby!

100_0057

5 years ago today I married my absolute best friend!!! Not only is he the hottest thing that has walked this green earth (sorry ladies..it's true hehe) but he is the nicest, most thoughtful, godly man I have EVER known.  I am a lucky gal.

That photo above was at our rehearsal dinner.  We look like babies. And now we have gray hair coming through. *gasp*  I guess that is the price you pay for having children. 

Man I looked tan…..

Tonight we will be having a romantic dinner. Just the two of us. No babies.  Life is good. Thanks Mom and Dad Harper for watching them for us!

Anyway, Happy Anniversary babe!  We made it to 5. Now here is to a 95 more!!!!!!!!!!  I love you!

Image1-25 

Photography by Sheri Wasserlein Photography

Tiff~

One thought on “5 Years Baby!

Talk To Me

