Do You See This Guy?

701477921_rDiqZ-L

He has my whole heart.  I am so thankful that I get to wake up next to him every single morning. That I get to serve alongside him at Illuminate. To hear his dreams, his frustrations. To witness his accomplishments. To be his biggest cheerleader.  To be the one who gets to hold him when life gets tough and the critics become far too loud. 

He is the daddy to our beautiful children.  They adore him.

I adore him.

701477736_FcxyT-XL 

Is there someone in your life that you could gush about all day? 
 

Tiff

P.S. I read this on SarahMae's blog this morning: "He was not made for me, I was made for him." Powerful.

One thought on “Do You See This Guy?

Talk To Me

