I Got It At Ross

New Shoes

Do you like my boots? I got them at Ross.

Yes I said Ross.  Now, for those who know me, I don't normally shop at Ross.  I don't have the patience to go through that place and find things that I would actually use or wear.

I am kind of picky. And impatient. ha!

But Dan and I had the opportunity to have lunch together last week and he suggested that we stop into the store to browse.  He loves Ross. He always finds great stuff there. 

I do not.

He has patience.

I do not.

Except this time….I scored. Totally scored! I had been looking for nice black boots for awhile now and I just wasn't entirely sure I wanted to spend $40 plus bucks on them.  I am kind of on a budget.  It sucks but you do what you have to do!

These literally popped out at me. And they said buy me! Because if you don't I will be gone!

They really did say that. Honest.

They cost me a whopping $22.00.  I say well worth it!

Tell me about your shopping victories!  

Tiff~

P.S. Do you like my picture? I played around with my photos over at picnik.  Love that site! Plus, it is free!

One thought on “I Got It At Ross

  1. kara-kae james says:

    I’m wearing my brand new boots today that I got at Burlington Coat Factory for $19!!! I just recently discovered that place and LOVE IT! Some are cleaner than Ross & they have a HUGE baby section.
    Love your boots!

Talk To Me

