Back From My Blogcation

It was so nice to spend some time away from the blog.  I feel renewed and ready to start blogging regularly. 

While I was gone I spent some much needed time with this guy

15964_1288069288713_1439614711_807607_5601953_n
 

Together we got to root for USC at their final home game of the season.  We were sad they lost, but we had such a great time!  It was my first time attending a college football game.  Trojan fans are intense.  I loved every minute of it.  Thanks hubby!

I also spent some more time with my babies.  Those two little rascals made me giggle all week long.  Oh how I adore them.

15964_1277639707980_1439614711_781004_7467519_n

Isn't Sean just getting so big?  Ay.  I cannot believe he will be 6 months old next month.  Please slow down baby boy. 

This may seem biased but my babies are just so cute. 

Missed you all!  Hope everyone had a great weekend!

Tiff~

One thought on “Back From My Blogcation

  1. anitarix11@hotmail.com says:

    Congrats on your first college football game…there are no words to describe the experience…..and how fun you got to experience it with your hubby! 🙂 Your babies are so precious, the pic of the two of them together makes me want another one. LOL

Talk To Me

