We’ve Been Busy

I haven’t really had time the last few days to blog due to the fact that I have been spending nearly every spare minute playing with the munchkins, chasing a scooting infant, reading bible stories, cleaning house, laundry and trying to catch a few moments with hubby.

I don’t think I would have it any other way. While I absolutely love blogging and surfing the Internet, the moments that I have right now with my family are so precious. I am so happy that I get so spend my days with them.

I have been spending a lot of time in prayer and in God’s word too…really trying to fall in love with Him daily. I have been praying about my purpose here at home, in ministry and in life. I want to be a more content person. I want to find Joy in the everyday. And I want to keep that joy and not allow the stresses of life strangle it. Spending time with God really steadies my heart. He is my anchor, my stronghold and my shelter.

Everyday I fall more in love with Him. And everyday He gives me to spend with my family I will take. I will do my best to use my time wisely. Use the gifts and talents He has given me to share Jesus with my children and with those around me.

Yes, my life has been busy lately….but that is okay. I can’t complain about the company.

Have you been busy lately? How are you spending those moments of solitude?

Tiff

We've Been Busy

We've Been Busy

One thought on “We’ve Been Busy

  1. Pamee Booher says:

    AMEN Tiffany!! My Tuesdays and Wednesdays are FILLED with BABIES!! I really do NOT know how you MOMS do this daily!! I NEED to have eyes in the back of my head… they are ALL MOBILE!!!! AND do NOT like the others getting the attention!!! HAHA!!! BUT the days FLY by!! I wouldn’t have it any other way!!
    HAVE FUN with the NEW schedule you have =) ENJOY EACH MOMENT!

Talk To Me

