Hello There!

It has been raining really hard over here in Southern California. I think even Orange County had a tornado warning.

That is insane. While I enjoy a change of pace in the weather, I sometimes feel very unmotivated to do anything when it is like this. I can’t even imagine how those who live back east deal with this.

And they must completely laugh at is westerner’s who complain about a little rain.

Madi, Sean and I are trying to keep ourselves occupied while the weather keeps us inside. Lots of reading, painting, crawling and playing happening. And there have even been quite a few snuggles.

So I can’t really complain.

What do you do when the weather is undesirable?

Tiff~

Hello There!

Hello There!

One thought on “Hello There!

Talk To Me

