California is….

California is a tad bipolar when it comes to the weather lately. Yesterday it was raining practically all day and today?

Gorgeous.

I think today would be perfect for a quick ride around the block on Madi’s bike and then baking a sweet Valentine’s cake and top it off with M&M’s.

Sounds perfect to me.

I absolutely live for days like this.

I am so thankful that God gave me another day with my family.

God is good.

Wha does your Wednesday look like today?

Tiff

California is....

2 thoughts on “California is….

Talk To Me

