My Quotable Kid

Lately, Madi has been saying some really funny things. I have no idea where she comes up with her sayings but she is constantly cracking me and Dan up. Here are a couple of our favorites:

Madi: “What light from yondo window breaks.” Me: “What the….?”

Madi: “See Daddy? I brushed my teeth so people won’t pass out.”

Daddy: “I brushed my teeth Madi.” He blows in her face.
Madi: “Um very good”.

Madi: I need new parents because you are getting old and starting to break.

(Dan and I just about died laughing! I was informed by my dad that they usually wait until they are teenagers to make this statement. We are ahead of the game. Yippie….

As I am doing my workout (plyometrics…whatever that is) it involves me jumping up and down and Madi yells: Careful Mommy! Don’t break our house!

Lol! What are some of the funny things your kids say or do?

Tiff~

My Quotable Kid

One thought on “My Quotable Kid

  1. tracie says:

    Maddy looks so grown up already! I loved reading her little sayings… aren’t girls adorable? Isabella is just getting into talking non-stop and sometimes the funniest things come out!

Talk To Me

