Completing My Husband

Hello friends!!!

I hope you all had a beautiful weekend.  In Southern California we experienced temperatures over 80 degrees and it was fantastic! We spent a lot of time outdoors enjoying the sunshine and letting the babes splash in our blow up pool.

This summer I am participating in a challenge hosted by Courtney over at Women Living Well :

                       
Completehimbutton

Courtney created a short introduction to her challenge for you to view:

I want to be the woman my husband needs. Do you?  I know we love our men and sometimes in the mundane routine of life we forget to nurture and care for them. 

Are you in?

Tiff~

5 thoughts on “Completing My Husband

  1. Lana says:

    I am looking forward to the challenge as well. A strong marriage is one of the greatest gifts we can give to our children. I love your blog and look forward to getting to know you more over the coming weeks/months! Lana 🙂

Talk To Me

