Reading List for 2011

Every year, I try to incorporate some reading into my schedule.  I love to read.  Nothing can make me think and challenge me in my own life and how I treat others as much as a good book. A good book and Scripture.  Plus, it is great to do while taking a nice relaxing bubble bath.

I am all about bubble baths. And relaxation. Can't get enough of them really.

So here it is, my reading list for 2011:

Grace is for Sinners by Serena Woods

One Thousand Gifts by Ann Voskamp (Currently reading)

Celebration of Discipline by Richard J. Foster

Breaking Free by Beth Moore

The Dangerous Act of Worship by Mark Labberton

Sacred Marriage by Gary Thomas

The Grace of God by Andy Stanley

Throw It Down by Jud Wilhite

I don't have as many books as I did last year and I included Mark Labberton's book again on this list as I never did get to read it in 2010. So he gets a second chance ;).

What are you reading in 2011?

Tiff~

Talk To Me

