Sunday Worship

"Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God." Philippians 4:6 ESV

This week, this very piece of scripture has touched me in ways you can't imagine. 

Or maybe you can.

I am a girl who loves Jesus. Who battles trust and anxiety and tries so hard to surrender it all daily at His feet.

I fail often.  More than I care to admit actually.  But my family sees my failures. And so does God.

I am thankful for His grace. Grace for this sinner.

May you worship in thanksgiving friends.

Tiff~

Talk To Me

