Weekend Update

IMG_0330

 

 

I know it is only Thursday, but tomorrow our little family moves to our new home…just down the street. Literally.

And that happy picture of me you see? I am totally trying to be happy. 

But I HATE moving. HATE IT!  But I am doing my best to be happy while packing up every single dagum thing we have in this house while at the same time watching two wild and crazy monkeys who have decided that they don't really want to take naps today of all days when packing must be done!

How's that for a run-on sentence.

I think for fun I will post a whole bunch of tweets during our move this weekend. So you all can participate in the hilarity that ensues with the Harper moves.  It never goes smoothly.  Somehow Dan and I end up alive and not killing each other every time we move. Although we cut it close folks! LOL!

It is more me than him folks.  I am a complete control freak and am a little *ahem* uptight about how I want things to go and when I want them. I crave organization during things like this.  

Prayers are much appreciated. 😉

What are you all up to this weekend?

Tiff~

P.S. Please keep praying for baby Jaxton and his family. He was born last night and he is still with us!!! Keep praying!

2 thoughts on “Weekend Update

Talk To Me

