Get It Right

I watch Glee. And the song that Rachel Berry sings "Get It Right" hit me square in the heart.  

Because it completely goes with my post yesterday.  

I am not sad or frustrated.  Just learning.  

But this song inspired me.

Sometimes I try so hard to fix things around me.  My best intentions often make things worse instead of making them better.

And that hurts.  And then I hurt everyone else. And I want to start all over.  

I think we all try to do things right.  And I think we see how often we fail and it is humbling.  

But again, we are human. And growing.

And that's okay.

Blessings,

Tiff~

Talk To Me

