And Just Like That….

I am back.  Having the last couple of weeks off and not stressing about posting a blog, or updating my twitter and facebook have been hugely relieving.  

I don't feel nearly as anxious. And the world kept on spinning when I wasn't tuned in with the social media world.  

Who would've thought ;).

There is so much going on here with the Harper's and ministry that I felt it appropriate to come back to you all. I just wanted to share!

This Sunday is Easter. We celebrate Good Friday..the death of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. And on Sunday…

He is Risen.

Then on April 30-May 1st Michael Frazese will be speaking at all  Knott Avenue services.  I cannot tell you how excited I am to hear this man speak. His story will amaze you.

Michael franzese

I hope you can join us for Easter and for our visit with Michael. I am positive it will be a magnificent couple of weeks.

Blessings,

Tiff~

P.S. Don't have any plans the Saturday before Easter?  Knott Avenue will be hosting an easter egg hunt for the kiddos (pre-k through elementary) on April 23rd at 10 am. If you are in the Southern California area, please join us!

One thought on “And Just Like That….

Talk To Me

