Changes and Loving Summer

We have been a busy bunch over  here. Summer is finally here and let me tell you that I absolutely, positively love this season.

Experiencing a couple of changes here. Nothing major.  But still, change is fun and can be really exciting:

Like getting a new haircut

IMG_0535

Anticipating this little guy's second birthday on the 4th of July

IMG_0548

A change in the weather (finally the sun is out!) means spending tons of time in the pool

IMG_0544

In the summer I absolutely adore the heat.  Call me crazy, but I love 80 degree and above temperatures.  I know. I'm nuts.

But I can't help it! Plus, summer to me means:

*Farmers Markets

*Strawberries, blueberries, Raspberries, Watermelon

*Beaches and sunblock

*Pretty maxi dresses with wedges

*Frappucinos

*Family Vacations

Yes, this season is pure heaven for me.

What do you love about summer?

Tiff~

3 thoughts on “Changes and Loving Summer

Talk To Me

