It’s Almost My Birthday

My birthday is coming up next week (August 4th peeps!) and I am ready to celebrate the entire month of August because this birthday will be a special one.

I am turning 30.

Holy Cow!

I am so excited for this new stage of life. Of course, I do wish the gray hair would have waited until I was about 40 to make its grand entrance……

but you don't always get to choose certain things in life. Ha! I blame you Dad ;).

My husband always asks me every year what I would like for my birthday.  Most humble people I know go "Oh I don't want anything" blah blah blah.

I am not one of those people. LOL!!!! Just keeping it real! 

I love gifts. I don't always expect them. I don't get mad if I don't get any gifts. I truly appreciate the thought. But I would be a downright LIAR if I told you that I didn't make a birthday list. 

Now you know a little more about me. I am sorry if you are disappointed ;).

This week, I will be posting sites and photos of some things that have caught my eye over the past year. They are on my birthday wishlist, but I often find awesome things online that I have to share with y'all so that you can grab them too.

And if your birthday is in July or August like mine….then you can add them to your wishlist as well.

And everyone wins!

Happy Wednesday!

Tiff~ 

 

One thought on “It’s Almost My Birthday

Talk To Me

