Sometimes I Think I’m Crazy

Yes, you read that right.

I think I am crazy. Like why in the heck fire would I agree to run a 10K when I barely finished a 5K in June of 2011.  Most rational people would try and run another 5K just so they can PR.

But not me.

I’m straight up crazy.

But…that’s okay.

Because I am going to kick that 10K’s tail.

Who’s with me!

In case you all were wondering.  I don’t look cute after I work out. I sweat like a man. For real. And this was taken at 8:30 at night.  I need to work on my evening camera skills.

Blessings,

Tiff~

Talk To Me

