Picnic in the Park Photoshoot

 

Back in October my Dad, my sister and I got together for a fun little photoshoot at our local park.  It is one of my favorite parks to photograph at because of it’s little stream, the gorgeous sunlight that peeks through the trees and all of the greenery.

I could stay there all day if I could.

And Madi got to participate as well. To say she loved it would be an understatement. She adores the camera. On her *wink*.

I have  been dying to show  some of these to you.  Enjoy.

Wardrobe: Dress (Ruche), Shoes (Reflections), Tights/ring (F21), Headband (Bean and the Sprout)

Makeup and Hair: Sheena Rush

Photography: Mitchell Rush

Thanks for looking everyone!

❤ Tiff

4 thoughts on “Picnic in the Park Photoshoot

  1. sharon harper says:

    Hi Tiff,

    I LOVE the park pictures!!!! You both are adorable and the setting is amazing. Your dad and Sheena did a great job too.

    Mom/Gramie

Talk To Me

