Happy Thanksgiving!

This is how we feel right about now:

Last night Dan and I hosted a small Thanksgiving for a young gal in my small group. It was my first time roasting a turkey and taking on such a monumental task in the kitchen.  I don’t want to toot my horn, but I am really pleased with myself.

And I didn’t stress out. Double bonus.

Today, I am so thankful that I got to spend time with my Mom, Dad, Sisters and Brother….as well as grandparents and aunts and uncles.  It was an absolute spectacular day and I pray that God will allow me another year with my loved ones.  The sounds of laughter and the scents of delicious food absolutely fill me to the brim and I am so blessed to have all of this.

I pray that your Thanksgiving was just as magical.  And I also pray that you know just how much God truly loves you.

Blessings,

Tiff~

Talk To Me

