Sausage and Herb Stuffing

On Wednesday evening I made my own stuffing using a recipe I found on Food Network.

I had never made stuffing, or really, any Thanksgiving dish so I was very excited to give this one a try.

Ina Garten Sausage and Herb Stuffing

A small note: if you are not using homemade chicken stock (which the recipe recommends) then reduce the amount of salt.  It wasn’t too salty, but I really did not like putting that much salt in my stuffing!  Now I know better!

❤ Tiff~

Talk To Me

