Reading in 2012

Every year, I try to create a reading list full of books I want to tackle in the new year.  I generally like to read a new book each month so I am starting now to compile my list.

Here are a few in the running:

Every Body Matters: Gary Thomas- I made the mistake on Twitter saying it was by Gary Chapman, but no….it is Gary Thomas. I have read the sample from my new Nook Tablet (which was a present from Dan that came early this year!) and I am really excited to read it after I finish Made To Crave.

Push by Chalene Johnson: So excited to read this book by my favorite fitness instructor.  I love Turbo Jam and Turbo Fire and she is so incredibly gifted in motivation and time management.  I can’t wait to glean from her wisdom.

A Confident Heart by Renee Swope: I have heard nothing but incredible things regarding this book so I am thrilled to have it on my list for the year 2012.

Grace for the Good Girl-Emily Freeman: Again, another book I have heard constantly about.  On the list it goes!

Eat That Frog-Brian Tracy: A business book that many have told me about.  Excited to read this and learn more about how to run my business effectively and positively.

This list is by no means finished. I am sure that I will be adding to it throughout the year, but I believe this is a great start.

What books are on your reading list for 2012?

❤ Tiff

Talk To Me

