Out with the Old…Ready for 2012

2011 has been quite a year. And frankly I feel as though it flew by.

For 2012, I am going to enjoy small moments more.  I am going to take the  time and savor the precious gifts I have been given. My children. My husband. My life.

2011 tested me in my faith, in my patience, in my strength.  I accomplished things I never thought possible.  I also experienced things I never want to experience again.

But that is what makes me….Me.

So while I won’t linger in 2011 longing to do things differently, I will look back occasionally only to see just how far I have come.

Happy New Year to you my dear Readers. Thank you for always being there.  You guys are the best!

❤ Dan, Tiff, Madi and Sean

Talk To Me

