Project Life

I have decided that this year I will do Project Life. If you are unfamiliar with PL, it is a fantastic way to document those precious photos that often sit in our drawers or on our computers, never to be printed or seen by the world.

At least….that was my issue. LOL!

I ordered my kit last Thursday and it arrived yesterday afternoon.

I went with the Cobalt core kit, the White Signature Album, and Photo Pocket Pages Design F. They were out of Design A, but I plan on purchasing those as soon as they are restocked.

I plan on doing my album on a monthly basis.  I will choose photos that I feel best reflect that month, what we celebrated, what we did etc. I only really have time to work on this monthly, so I thought it would be best to do it this way for this year. We will see how this goes. I haven’t scrap booked in 3 years so I am a little rusty on creativity and design.

Over all I am really excited to do Project Life. I can’t wait until January 2013 when I can look back at the year and see all that we did as a family.

Are you doing Project Life? Please share inspiration! If no, what projects are you working on for 2012?

❤ Tiff

Talk To Me

