Happy Monday!

Today is rather rainy and cold in SoCal so we are trying to make the most of it.  While Madi was at school I bundled Sean up as best as I could and let him play in the puddles and ruin my umbrella.

Good thing that umbrella  was only a dollar.  Otherwise I would have cried. Thanks Forever 21.

Excited for all the pink that is showing up in stores across the country and over the internet. I love pink and I am about to go pink cray-cray in this house. My poor husband.  😉

What are you up to this Monday? Is it rainy where you are? Go play in the puddles!

❤ Tiff

Talk To Me

