Ready for Spring

I am just going to be honest and say that the cold, winter months are not my favorite.

While I know living in Southern California our winters are laughable compared to other States but still, I don’t particularly enjoy cold weather.

I am ready for fun, pretty pastels and warmer weather.  Dare I say I am ready for Summer to show up again?

Here is what I am loving right now:

Pretty Spring dresses from Ruche

A lovely Valentine’s themed display at Target

I totally want to purchase either the Whale or elephant cookie jars and place sweet Valentine’s  in them. Simply adorable.

What are you loving right now?

❤ Tiff

Talk To Me

