Cheerleader Passes up Dream Career…Why?

While checking my email this morning, I happened up on a story of a young girl, Anna Watson, who happens to be a cheerleader and very strong.

Her muscles are huge. She clearly works out ;).

But I loved reading this story because it showed that she had her priorities correct.  She knows who she belongs to.

I hope you enjoy this story as much as I did.

Georgias Anna Watson Is College Footballs Strongest Female Cheerleader | ThePostGame.

Tiff~

Talk To Me

