Beachbody Challenge FAQ

For the past few months I have been opening up just 5 spots for folks who are looking to get back in shape, tone up and get in the habit of a healthier lifestyle.  My company has put together an amazing package that allows people to get the best workouts, optimal nutrition and peer support….all in one.

These three things combined is absolutely destined for success IF the person is willing to work for it.

I often get the following questions when I invite or am asked about the challenges so I thought I would address them here.

1. What exactly is the Beachbody Challenge?

The Beachbody Challenge is a 30 day journey that has you workout to a Beachbody Fitness program, Drink Shakeology and be accountable to your Coach (me).

2. Do I have to buy anything? How much does it cost?

For this challenge, what is required is a Beachbody Fitness program and Shakeology as well as accountability.  While I don’t necessarily entirely exclude someone if they don’t use a Beachbody program I highly recommend them as the programs have a workout schedule, nutrition plan and other tools that you often can’t find just by going to the gym alone. The programs absolutely work if you commit to doing them. For cost, there are three different packages to choose from, all having different workout programs to choose from. There are a ton of details regarding this so for more information please feel free to contact me.

3. What is Shakeology?

Shakeology is a total health shake.  It provides you with the best nutrition money can buy and has many benefits as well as can help with weight loss.  I encourage you to check out my website to learn more  about this incredible shake.

4. If I already have a gym pass can I still join the challenge?

Yes. However, I will ask that you purchase Shakeology as this is a Beachbody Challenge and I want to ensure that you are getting great nutrition while working out.  Also, note that you will not be eligible to win Beachbody prizes (more on that later.)

5. What if I don’t want to drink Shakeology?

For the Beachbody challenge, I require it. I often do small, free challenges on my FB page regularly so be sure and like my page if you haven’t already!

6. What’s in it for me?

A lot actually.  My goal is to help you reach your goals…whatever they may be.  And if you continue beyond the thirty day challenge with me, complete the program you purchased and love your results, you can send your before and after photos to Team Beachbody. Then you will be eligible to win cash prizes…..up to $100,000!  See why it benefits you to purchase a Beachbody program?

We want to reward you for the hard work you will be putting in everyday during this challenge.  We want you to reach your goals.  We want you to succeed. I have found that Beachbody offers incredible workout programs that have absolutely proven they work, optimal nutrition that gives your body what it needs and peer support which studies have shown increases the success a person will see.

And even if you don’t win any money….imagine how amazing you will feel when you  accomplished your goal of a healthier, fitter YOU!

I have now opened spots for April, and remember I only take 5.  Contact me soon if you would like to be a part of this journey.

❤ Tiff

 

One thought on “Beachbody Challenge FAQ

Talk To Me

