All This Time

I have been listening to Britt Nicole’s new song “All This Time” on repeat today.

It brought memories rushing back of me as a young girl at 19, alone in my bedroom, in tears after a disastrous evening.

Praying and pouring out to the one One who was hearing me at the moment.

And in the moment in my bedroom I truly met Jesus.

And I have never looked back.

This road hasn’t been easy. I have had setbacks in faith, lost my way, experienced failure after failure.

But I have something that can’t be taken from me.  Peace. Love. Grace. Mercy.

HOPE.

This song was such an encouragement to me today.  I hope you will listen to it. This is your Story. And He has been with you.

All This Time.

❤ Tiff

Talk To Me

