New Shakeology Recipe-Pineapple Avocado

Yesterday I tried a new Shakeology recipe that myself and the kids really enjoyed. I decided it was too good not to share so if you are a Shakeo lover you are in for a summer treat!

This time I used Greenberry instead of Chocolate.  I go through flavor phases so I love that I can switch out the flavors every month if I want to.  All three (Chocolate, Greenberry, and Vegan Tropical Strawberry) are delicious and customizable.

Pineapple Avocado

1 cup water

1/4 cup pineapple juice (I used Simply Orange Pineapple)

1/4 cup Avocado

1 scoop or packet of Greenberry Shakeology (If you do not have Shakeology, you can probably use vanilla whey or brown rice protein)

Ice to taste

Throw in blender and enjoy!!!  It was so refreshing for these warm weather days we have been experiencing in California.

If you have been wanting to try green smoothies but a little apprehensive about buying a lot of fruit and veggies in order to make it, Shakeology is an excellent and highly nutritious option. You can check out more information here.

Have a great Wednesday!

Tiff~

Talk To Me

