Motivation to Sweat on Monday

On Mondays, it is so easy to feel unproductive, or at least desire to be unproductive. Especially if you are like me and have very busy weekends (or Sundays!) on your plate.

Mondays come and we get the blahs.  I know I have to fight them often.

Today I made sure to get my sweat on in the morning.

Today I did HIIT 20 and Tone 30 from TurboFire. My absolute favorite move from HIIT 20 are the uppercuts and transition into Burpees. It gets my blood pumping and makes me work hard.  It is not so easy!

Hope you sweat today!  What is your favorite workout move?

❤ Tiff

Talk To Me

