New Recipe: Salted Caramel Shakeology

Last night I was watching the Bachelorette with my man, when suddenly it hits me.

A huge craving for something really sweet.

I have the worst sweet tooth in the world.  I have been known to eat 2 or 3 cupcakes just because they are there.  I love all things sweet and it can be very difficult for me to resist the urge if I am not properly armed in the kitchen.

So I made a Salted Caramel Shakeology:

1 Scoop of Chocolate Shakeology (or chocolate protein powder)

1 cup non fat milk (or any milk you choose)

1 tsp Caramel extract

dash of sea salt.

Whaaaat?  So good.  And I was perfectly satisfied with my treat while watching Emily kick Ryan off.  He should not have called her a trophy wife.  She didn’t like that much eh?

Have a great Tuesday friends!

❤ Tiff

 

 

Talk To Me

