Chocolate Peanut Butter Banana Cream Shake

I had not been grocery shopping since we returned from our vacation. And with our son’s birthday yesterday, filling up our fridge was a last priority.

But I was hungry this morning and ticked that I didn’t have anything in the fridge to whip up.

Thank you Jesus for Shakeology! It saved my family from the angry, hungry mom that was about to rear her head. Here is what I was able.to come up with despite my sad looking pantry:

Chocolate Peanut Butter &Banana Cream Shakeology

image

1 scoop Chocolate Shakeology (or chocolate protein powder)
1 TBSP Natural Peanut Butter
1 to 2 TBSP sugar free, fat free Banana Cream pudding mix (to taste)
1cup unsweetened almond milk
Ice to taste
Throw in blender and blend!!

And it was delicious and kept me full long enough to go to the store without buying everything in sight. You know what I mean!!

Hope you have a blessed Thursday!
For more information about Shakeology, check out my website Harper Fit Club.

Tiff

Talk To Me

