Day 1 of Ultimate Reset

First of all, how are you all doing with the Rocktober Fit Challenge? It has been so inspiring to see all of your photos. I am having a great time and I hope you are too! Keep posting and tagging me because I love seeing you guys in action.

Today marks day 1 of the Ultimate Reset. I am excited and already it is showing me that I need to work that much harder in food prep so that I will be on Target and finish this thing. I posted a video on my Facebook page explaining the box I received awhile back so go check it out if you haven’t.

image

I will be posting a few recipes soon and tomorrow will be about this salad and dressing.

image

Amazing. Yes. Salads can be amazing. Don’t let the haters convince you otherwise. ;).

I also took these supplements throughout the day to prep my body for the hard work it will be doing on the inside.

image

Excited and ready to feel amazing at the end. All of this sacrifice will be worth it.

More to come!

Tiff

2 thoughts on “Day 1 of Ultimate Reset

Talk To Me

