The verse that brought me to tears this morning.

I don’t really have much to sat today except this: Isaiah 9:6 rocked me to my core and brought me to tears.

You know those passages you read or hear about a lot? And sometimes they lose meaning?

This was one of those.

But God always reminds me gently and firmly just what Christmas really means. Even as I dive into the hustle and bustle, His Word of Truth and Love always pierced my heart.

image

Jesus changed the course of history with his birth, death and resurrection. And not just that, but He saved you and me. Yes. He did!!!!

I am reading along with the She Reads Truth community the Advent bible study. Because there is where we can see God weave His promise of a Savior and watch as it becomes a historical reality on paper. How incredible is our loving God!

Have a wonderful Tuesday friends.

Tiff

Talk To Me

