Be Intentional Friday-New Series in 2013

journaling

 

I am so excited for 2013.

A new year. A new beginning. A fresh start.

Beginnings give me energy. Hope. Excitement. A chance to try something new and to test my potential and possibilities.

Are you as excited as I am?

I had posted a few weeks back about my word for 2013: Intentional.

I shared this with my husband and he was completely on board.  He loved the idea and will be doing it with me. We will be working together to take the time to focus, reflect and improve on things that mean so much to us. To be intentional with the time, resources and ability we have been given.

This includes but is not limited to:

Our Marriage

Our home

Our children

Ministry

Business

Our relationship with God

And so much more!

Starting next Friday, January 4th, will be a new series called Be Intentional Friday.  Every Friday, I will post and share with all of you what I chose to be intentional about for that week. By sharing pictures and words with all of you, this will not only provide me with the accountability I will need but also build a community with all of you.

I hope you will join me.

Even if your word for 2013 is not Intentional, I bet we all can find something in our lives that needs our attention and a little more discipline and loving care.

What are you excited about for 2013?

Tiff~

 

Talk To Me

