Love People? Love Fitness? Read This.

Being in love with fitness was not something I saw for myself. Sure, I enjoyed being active and the occasional trip to the gym.

But when someone took the time to help me reach my goals, I fell in love with the possibility of being a healthy version of myself….and helping another person reach the reality as well.

I am currently looking for 2 NEW team members to join my team.  And only 2.

Why only 2 you ask?

Because beginning on February 4th, I am starting a group for those new members. I will personally meet with you by phone, email and chat, mentor you so that you will know and understand the ins and outs of Beachbody, our products, our mission and how to best help people live richer fulfilling and healthy lives.  I will personally answer all of your questions so that you will have the best start possible. And the reason for just 2 is so that I can give 100% to you and your development.

If that excites you, fantastic!

But first, I want you to answer these questions. And be honest:

*Do you enjoy health and fitness?

*Do you enjoy helping people reach their goals and encouraging them?

*Are you willing to step out of your comfort zone and invest in helping people?

*Are you currently or plan to work out to a Beachbody fitness program (P90X, Insanity etc)?

*Are you a fitness professional looking to expand your reach and impact more people?

After you have answered these questions, and you would like to learn more about how you can join my team, please head over here to learn more and let’s set up a time to talk!

I can’t wait to have you on my team!!

Tiff~

Talk To Me

