Be Intentional Friday

This week, I have been thinking a lot about my business.

I absolutely love health and fitness. I love helping people discover what they are made of. To help them become the healthiest version of themselves.

To glorify their Creator with how they care for their bodies. That is such a thrill to me. Especially when someone gets it and achieves their goals.

I love it!

Combining my love of fitness and my love for the Lord was perfect.  I definitely want people to be physically and spiritually fit!

I absolutely call this a ministry. But I also make no apologies for the fact that this is also a way for me to bring in income for my family without having to work outside of my house.  But I will be honest and admit that there are times, fellow Christians sisters and brothers can make me feel as though what I am doing is bad. Because they think money is bad. Or that my focus on fitness is bad. You name, I have heard it.

One of my favorite people in the whole wide world (who happens to be my Coach. I adore her!) blogged some fantastic tips for those of you who run a faith based business.  So regardless of what business you have, I think you will be blessed by what Michelle has to share! Oh and she has some pretty incredible faith based fitness apparel available for pre-order as well. (I mean, you might as well check it out. *smile*)

I hope this encourages those of you who are using your gifts and calling to bring Him glory and help further His Kingdom. Be Intentional about your calling!! If He called you to it, He will walk you through it!

Tiff

Talk To Me

