Throw Back Thursday

So I was not doing anything productive last night.

Well, I was. I was listening to a really good webcast by Chalene Johnson and Bret Johnson about working with your spouse etc.

But then it ended and I loved it but I didn’t want to go to bed yet.

So I did a random search of high school show choirs.

Specifically, Diamond Bar High School Marquis. Year. 1999-2000.

Oh. YES. I DID!

And here you go. And don’t get it twisted. We were the original GLEE.  We even had a competing choir steal a part of our routine.

Oh yes they did!

Pure. Awesomeness. And I know you loved our costumes. *wink*  I was 17 years old then.

Did you find me?

Yeah, I was the girl with the belt falling off in the beginning.  Probably cost us the competition.

Oh well. I’m not bitter or anything.

Have a great Thursday!

Tiff~

Talk To Me

