My Challengers Hate Me

image

Not really. They love me (one of them is my sister….I hope she loves me! Haha!)

But that was a common comment when my challengers in my couples challenge were working out to Focus T25.

They are doing the hard work and it doesn’t always feel good at the moment. Sometimes, you will feel like you just can’t do the moves as well as Shaun T, or you aren’t that flexible, or that fast, or cardio kills you.

That is okay. I know I am doing my job when my clients tell me that they hate me, BUT THEY KEEP GOING.

So if you are just beginning your fitness and health journey, and it isn’t going perfectly, that’s okay.

Keep Going.

Tiff

Talk To Me

