His Kind Of Love

I make it no secret that I love Jesus.
But let me be honest and say it is sometimes hard to put into words how much I love Him and why.

Because I feel like no matter what I say or how I describe it, it is not am adequate description.

And I guess it should be that way. It is hard to describe.

He has done so much for me and transformed my life the last 13 years.

I discovered this song called “His Kind Of Love” by Group 1 Crew over the weekend.

Obsessed. It’s on repeat right now.

image

I love it and explains exactly what I mean.

Don’t you love it when songs do that? I am such a music nerd. :).

If you want, you can listen to it here: http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ae0OjC7FbMs

Don’t mind me if you drive by me in the car blasting it up high and singing out at the top of my lungs.

I can’t help myself.

What song do you currently have on repeat?

Tiff

Talk To Me

