Chocolate Pudding (Great for Kids and Adults!)

Awhile back on my FB page, I posted a video that I did with my kids making Chocolate pudding at home.  My kids love pudding (and so do I!) as well as chocolate (again, me too!) so this was a perfect guilt free snack. And what was even better is that I saved a lot of money not having to buy the ones at the store.

Hello Frugal Mommas of the world!

Enjoy this video! (Recipe below)

P.S. Doing videos with children makes for fun entertainment.  And can be highly frustrating. Ha!

Chocolate  Pudding

1 1/2 scoops Chocolate Shakeology

1 medium avocado, diced

1 medium banana, sliced

1 cup unsweetened almond milk

1 tsp lemon juice

Blend and let sit in the fridge for at least 30 minutes to get that pudding like texture

Enjoy!

Tiff~

Talk To Me

