Stitch Fix Review Time

It has been awhile since I have done a stitchfix review. To be fair, I have tried hard not to shop as much, but thanks to so many of you who have signed up for Stitchfix (thank you so much!!!) I had some credits to use and I can’t wait to share with you what I got!

If you are unfamiliar with StitchFix and how it works, please check out my previous posts as I go into detail a bit about my experiences and how I have made it work for me, as well as how you can make the most out of your fix and truly enjoy what they send you. I have yet to be disappointed by what they send me.

1. Coral Bay to Baubles Hudson Open Triangle Dangle earrings; $28.00

20140316-204854.jpg

Loved these so much, but I felt that I had something similar in my accessories so I chose not to keep them. But they are darling and I definitely would have purchased them. It was hard to send them back!

2. Olive & Oak Arynn Tie Back Chevron Print Tank; $44.00

20140316-205056.jpg
Love, love, love this tank. I loved the colors and I felt it was perfect for my wardrobe as the weather is heating up here in California. In fact, I wore it yesterday for a day with our family. Love it. Keep!

3. Tulle Gwen Abstract Print Keyhole Detail Dress; $58.00

20140316-205242.jpg
I liked the color and the print of this dress, and the length, but I didn’t love the way it fit around the bust. Bummer because it was really cute! Sent it back.

4. Sweet Rain Tiffani Belted Racer Back Maxi Dress; $68.00

20140316-205528.jpg
Loved this dress and wore it to church today!!!! I am obsessed with Maxi’s and I got a ton of complements on this dress today. So obviously I kept it 😜.

5. Sage Robart Crochet Detailed Blouse; $48.00

20140316-205707.jpg

I absolutely loved this top. But it was in black. If it had been in a different color, like a pretty purple or even Emerald or Blue, totally would have kept it. I liked it even better than the chevron tank. But I have so much black that I just couldn’t justify adding ONE MORE black piece of clothing. Haha! I need color. Otherwise, darling. Sent back.

And that was my fix! I really have loved every single one so far. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask! But really, it is worth at least one try! You can check out more information here.

Tiff

Disclosure: The review above is my own. Stitchfix has not paid me, nor sent me clothing, although I do include a referral link that offers me referral credit towards future fixes should anyone sign up via my link.

Talk To Me

