I am back and with a mission.

10676187_874723702592148_5263320308795764736_n

Man, I have missed writing. My heart needed the two year break from blogging and sharing.  So much has happened in the last couple of years. Some of it has been amazing and an incredible learning experience and a chance to see God work and challenge my heart to grow.

Other times, it was really hard. Painful, even. Yet, even through the difficulties, God is good. Can I get an Amen?!

But my mission is still the same. Be a Size You isn’t going anywhere because quite frankly, God is allowing me to let it go.  So here it is, the official site.

Where I will share my heart. Where I will share and teach God’s word and what He has to say to us as women who desire nothing more than to love Him with all of our heart, soul, and mind, and grow to be more like Him and become Kingdom women.

Where I will share how fitness and faith can collide and be something so good.

Where we can FINALLY be a community. Together.  In one place.  That is my heart.

I can’t wait to see what God does with this little site and with all of you. Stay tuned as parts of this blog will be updated to meet your needs. I want this to be a site where it can be of value to you and you can obtain resources that you can share with your family and friends.

Are you a fellow Be a Size You gal? Would love to say hi to you!

Be a Size YOU,

Tiffany

One thought on “I am back and with a mission.

Talk To Me

