Hammer & Chisel into the New Year

  

If you are like everyone else, you probably have some health and fitness related goals for yourself and for your family.

I certainly do!

I am so excited to challenge myself physically and see what I can do. I grew up as an athlete and I love competition. So while I may not be on an elite sports team, I love competing with myself to see what I can do and accomplish in the new year.

Beginning December 27th, I and others will be doing the brand new Hammer and Chisel fitness program for 2016. 

What is Hammer and Chisel? 

It is a fitness and nutrition program brought to you by Sagi Kalev (Body Beast Creator) and Autumn Calabrese (21 Day Fix and 21 Day Fix Extreme. They will be utilizing the SSP training system (Stabilization, Strength, and Power) in order to define your body and give it strength and total definition. In other words, we are in for it! That makes me excited! It is definitely a different type of program than we have seen before so I am ready for my Challengers to do this with me.

And you can join in to!

I have several spots open for my Hammer and Chisel into the New year group

In this group we will:

*Complete the entire 60 day program. 

*Follow the nutrition guide and portion control containers.

*Supplement with A superfood packed shake and/or performance supplements (I am obsessed with Shakeology and Beachbody performance. They have provided me with optimal results with many of the fitness programs I have done.)

*Check in daily within a private Facebook group.

*I will provide resources, accountability, support. My job will be to help you get the results YOU want!

There will also be bonus challenges where you can earn points and the winner will earn a prize from me!

If you aren’t already working with a coach, I would love to have you join us! It is going to be tough, but I can guarantee that if you do the work and you commit, you will get the results!

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask! 

Let’s have some fun and make 2016 an awesome year! 

Be a Size You,
Tiffany 

Talk To Me

