Favorites of a Fit Gal

  
Contrary to popular belief, I don’t just love all things fitness. While I do geek out over the latest fitness programs and supplements, and workout gear, I have a few other loves in my life that I would love to share with you. I would love to hear about some of your favorites as well!! 

1. Readers are Leaders. 

  

  
This stack of books you see here are just a small sampling of what I have read. I have a ton more on my kindle!!! Because I desire so greatly to increase the value of another person’s life, I want to grow as much as possible, and learn as much as I can go so I can pour out my heart to my friends and family and all of you! Some of my favorite titles:

*Own Your Life- Sally Clarkson

*The Best Yes- Lysa Terkeurst

*Make it Happen- Lara Casey

*Kingdom Woman- Chrystal Evans Hurst

*Fervant- Priscilla Shirer

*Entreleadership- Dave Ramsey

*The Compound Effect- Darren Hardy

*The Key to Everything- Matt Keller
2. Holistic Oily Mama  
I am by no means an essential oils expert, but I have fallen in love with them and I don’t care who knows it! I love Young Living’s Panaway blend and Thieves, but I also really love Plant Therapy’s oils as well, especially their kid safe line. If you know a Young Living distributor, definitely ask them to help you find the best oils for your family. The best source is to go to someone who uses them regularly on themselves. 
3. Get Dolled Up

  
I will admit it. I am a bit of a makeup junky. I didn’t use to be. I hardly ever wore makeup, mostly because I was so intimidated by it. But after binge watching some makeup YouTube channels, I have found what I like and I am now a Sephora VIB member. Not sure I should be proud of that 😬.

Anyway, I love makeup brushes from Real Techniques (you can find them at Ulta or Target) and It Cosmetics (Ulta). The Energy Noir palette from Tarte is gorgeous and I use it for date nights and when I want to play up my eyes a little more. My favorite highlighter of the moment is Becca by Jaclyn Hill’s Champagne Pop. Favorite Foundation for right now is Too Faced Born This Way. And I have an unhealthy collection of lip products. Favorite perfume is Elizabeth & James Nirvana Black. Concealer is Maybelline Better Skin concealer.

4. Be a Goal Digger

  
I am a paper and pen gal. I love my Erin Condren planner. I found these really cute journals from the Target dollar spot. Staedtler pens are my favorite! I grabbed mine off Amazon but you can find them at Target as well! 

5. Bonus favorite! Candles!!

  
Need I say more? Bath and Body Works candles. They seriously make me giddy. Even my husband approves of me spending the money to buy their candles. Salted Caramel and Marshmallow Fireside? Yes please!! 

What are some of your favorites?

Be a Size You,

Tiffany 

Talk To Me

